cone magazine

Hypercolour to release compilation LP celebrating 10 year anniversary

The London-based label is releasing a 16-track compilation record featuring a stellar line-up of its notable artists and close associates to mark a decade of releases.

Released on November 11, the LP is set to be a corker with new music from heavyweights such as Roman Flügel, Matthew Herbert, Luke Vibert and Falty DL.

The label was founded in 2006 and has been a solid outlet for some of the best electronic artists of the last decade from Maya Jane Coles, George Fitzgerald to Mosca.


A1 FaltyDL – Fantaxia

A2 Steve Edwards – Beautiful People (James Welsh Sheff 97 Remix)

A3 Matt Karmil – Juicy Fruits

B1 Roman Flügel – Family Vacation

B2 Yaleesa Hall x Malin – Buchan Trap

B3 Luke Vibert – Confusion

C1 DMX Krew – Wood Beads

C2 Neil Landstrumm – It’s Hot Outside

C3 A Sagittariun – Djax

D1 Tom Demac – Hanging Flowers Of Albion

D2 Mark Henning – Ready For You

E1 Matthew Herbert – Downgrade

E2 Gary Gritness – Cherenkov Blue

E3 The Analogue Cops – Discoblaze

F1 Sebastian Mullaert – Shadowed By I

F2 Dense & Pika – 2 Steps Back


Features are free for all CONE Mag subscribers.
Sign up below